Ewings Unite:  Dallas is an American tv series that was created by David Jacobs and executed by Bruce Rasmussen. The star casts of the series are Josh Henderson, Jesse Metcalfe, Jordana Brewster and Patrick Duffy and the genre of the series are drama and comedy. The first episode of the series was released on 13th June 2012 on the TNT Network. You can Download Dallas (2012) Tv Series For Free without registration or membership in perfect audio and video quality and fast downloading speed.